Deleting clients
To delete a client, follow these steps:
- Open the client.
- Select File/Delete from the menu bar to delete the entire Client.
note
Select Edit/Delete to delete the current selection within Clients.
To delete a client, follow these steps:
Select Edit/Delete to delete the current selection within Clients.