Deleting client groups
To delete a client group, follow these steps:
- Open the Client Group.
- Select File/Delete from the menu bar to delete the entire Client Group.
note
Select Edit/Delete to delete the current selection within the Client Group.
To delete a client group, follow these steps:
Select Edit/Delete to delete the current selection within the Client Group.